Posted by: orcaweb | July 23, 2009

Questions and Answers

Beth – King of Scandinavia

In my role as a Wildlife Officer I get asked a lot of interesting and thoughtful questions about all aspects of the marine world. I meet many inquisitive people of all ages and from various countries and so I thought that many of you reading this blog may have questions of your own.

Therefore I am using this blog as an invitation to you. If you have a question about the North Sea or the animals and birds that depend on it then email them to me at beth@orcaweb.org.uk and I will endeavour to answer them for you in an upcoming blog.

I’m up to the challenge are you?

If there is anything that you would like to know then send me an email.

If there is anything that you would like to know then send me an email.

If you stump me I can always get Rosie in on the act, the other Wildlife Officer onboard the King of Scandinavia.

If you stump me I can always get Rosie in on the act, the other Wildlife Officer onboard the King of Scandinavia.

Leave a Reply

Categories

